Wisteria Award

| March 24, 2013

Congratulations to our first class of Wisteria Award students, who were presented with their certificates of completion on March 24, 2013. The participants of this first class were Rob Coe, Jayme Heyl, Emily Kariya, Scot Kawano, Milnes Kurashige, Richard Modiano, David Nishina, Janis Ozaki, and Ethel Sato.

Leave a Reply